Get in touch with us

Our team of experts are ready to hear from you.
Home/Contact Us

STELTIX OFFICES

We operate worldwide and have 13 international offices in EMEA, APAC & USA.

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Utrecht Office

Steltix Nederland BV

Maarssenbroeksedijk 19-c
3542 DL Utrecht the Netherlands

T:+31(0) 30 65 82 550
F:+31(0) 30 65 82 560

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Jan Jaap Weerstand

Email: jan.jaap.weerstand@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +31 6 5353 9898

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Hannover Office

Steltix Deutschland GmbH

Rotenburger Straße 3
30659 Hannover
Germany

T:+49 511 64 66 648-0

Fabian Klose

Email: fabian.klose@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +49 172 440 2020

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Paris Office

Steltix France

Rue de la Pyramide 4
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
France

T:+34 600 312 528

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

David Lahuerta

Email: david.lahuerta@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +34 600 312 528

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

London Office

Steltix UK LTD

Atterbury Lakes, Fairbourne Drive, Milton Keynes
MK10 9RG, United Kingdom

T:+44 (0) 203 828 6538

Marco Riccomini

Email: marco.riccomini@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7734 715076

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Zurich Office

Steltix Schweiz AG

Lielisloo 15 8965
Berikon Switzerland

T:+41 (0)79 704 96 79

Jiri Nepustil

Email: jiri.nepustil@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +41(0) 797049679

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Barcelona Office

Steltix Spain S.L.

Floridablanca, 98 – 1
08015 Barcelona

T:+34 (0) 609 345 116

Jaime Fernandez

Email: jaime.fernandez@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +34 (0) 609 345 116

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Lisbon Office

Steltix Portugal LDA

Av. Infante D. Henrique, 333 H
Edifício Lisboa Oriente, Escritório 20
1800-282 Lisboa

T:+34 674 401 230

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Eduard Bufort

Email: eduard.bufort@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +34 674 401 230

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Cape Town Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

48 Molteno Road
Gardens, Cape Town

T: +27 21 012 5260

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Warwick Smith

Email: warwick.smith@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +27 72 249 2081

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Hermanus Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

Standard House
Cnr Royal Street & Dirkie Uys Street
Hermanus, 7200

T:+27 21 012 5260

Jakkie Swart

Email: jakkie.swart@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +27(0) 83 287 5883

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Johannesburg Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

Unit 9 The Straight Ave, Pine Slopes,
Sandton

T: +27 11 568 2028

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Jannie de Beer

Email: jannie.de.beer@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +27 83 277 1859

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Brisbane Office

Steltix Asia Pacific

Level 19/10 Eagle St, Brisbane City
QLD 4000

T: +61 7 3303 0345

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Daniel Smith

Email: daniel.smith@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +61 417 086 290

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Denver Office

Steltix USA LLC

5610 Ward Rd, #300, Arvada, CO 80002,
United States of America

T: +1 9084484505

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Jeroen Renes

Email: jeroen.renes@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +1 9084484505

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Leeds Office

Steltix UK LTD

Building 3, City West Business Park, Gelderd Rd, Holbeck, Leeds LS12 6LN, UK

cá cược trực tiếp bóng đáLiên kết đăng nhập

Ian Hunter

Email: ian.hunter@marcomwords.com
Mobile: +44 (0) 7590 837797

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Looking for a new ERP system, Consulting Services or add-on products. Just get in touch with us.